Lab Testing for the Cannabis and Hemp Industry

Errin Chapman Director of IT
J. Michael Drozd CEO
Jasmina Kovacevic VP of Operations
Cornelius Merlini Chairman of the Board
Dr. Robert Miller Chief Scientific Officer
June Shin Director of Technical Services
Cole Tautges Chief Operating Officer
David Volpe Controller
Donna Yelinek VP of Human Resources